A VIEW TO A THRILL

Posted: February 22, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

Yesterday… Wait hold that thought. I think a round of applause and a drum roll might be in order here. Anyway like I was saying yesterday I exceeded 50 whole views in one day on my blog. I know what you’re thinking, surely that’s not possible! But why would I lie to you? I mean look at my face it’s practically angelic.

54 views to be exact. Wow! (Said with my mouth in a perfect O shape and my hands upon my cheeks) If I’m not mistaken that amount of views must mean I’m awesome. Needless to say with this newfound popularity it’s only a matter of time before I start attracting groupies or at the very least a nubile stalker with a wanton disregard for morals and an overly keen sex drive. I live in hopes and I wait expectantly.

Just imagine what’s going to happen when I reach the holy grail of 100 views in a day. I’ll probably pee in my pants and when everybody starts to notice the strange lingering odour I’ll blame it on the dog.

The more astute among you may have noticed that I have rather randomly tagged this post as ‘life’. Obviously it has absolutely nothing to do with life, except in an abstract sense, but I like flouting conventions. That’s right I am badass like that! Although I should point out I don’t make a habit of wearing leather all that often unless of course my shoes count. In that case I send my sincere condolences to the family of the cow that gave his life so that my dainty feet can continue to skip in comfort.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Thought I would add to your views – formerly Insanity Rules 🙂

  2. You go you badass!!! 🙂
    Well dome on the 50 Innocent 🙂
    Thanks for the smiles.
    *hugs*

  3. Bella says:

    Lets stay positive and hope that you’ll soon be shopping for Depends adult diapers. Cause that will certainly mean that you continue to excel the 100 views a day mark. 🙂

Leave a Reply

